Your premier affordable housing compliance agency since 1989

 

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Staff

 

Avery Stark

Office Administrator
651-222-8319, Extension 1
avery@ahcinc.net

Avery
Jessica Hill

Operations Manager
651-222-8319, Extension 10
jessica@ahcinc.net

 

Kathleen Proctor

HTC Program Manager
651-222-8319, Extension 3
kproctor@ahcinc.net

 

Lyn Burton

Executive Director
651-222-8319, Extension 5
lyn@ahcinc.net

 

 

 

Mabruka Abdisamad

Program Coordinator
651-222-8319, Extension 2
mabruka@ahcinc.net

 

 

Paula Ramaley

Training Program Manager, Extension 12
651-222-8319
paula@ahcinc.net

Peris Outa

Program Coordinator
651-222-8319, Extension 6
peris@ahcinc.net

Stephanie Newburg

HOME Program Manager
651-222-8319, Extension 4
stephanie@ahcinc.net

Valerie Bell

Program Specialist
651-222-8319, Extension 8
valerie@ahcinc.net

Copyright 2014 Affordable Housing Connections, Inc. | Design by Carloni Design Associates | www.marketwebsolutions.net