Loading...

Click to add text...

      Your premier affordable housing compliance agency since 1989

Staff

 

Amanda Vergara

Office Administrator
651-222-8319
amanda@ahcinc.net

       

 

Jennifer Schenck                  Program Coordinator
651-222-8319
jennifer@ahcinc.net 

Jessica Hill

Operations Manager
651-222-8319
jessica@ahcinc.net

 

       
Kathleen Proctor

Senior Program Manager
651-222-8319
kproctor@ahcinc.net

 

        
Lyn Burton

Executive Director
651-222-8319
lyn@ahcinc.net

 

 

       

 

Mabruka Abdisamad

HTC Program Manager
651-222-8319
mabruka@ahcinc.net

 

 

       
Naomi Hrncir

Program Coordinator
651-222-8319
naomi@ahcinc.net

       
Peris Outa

Program Coordinator
651-222-8319
peris@ahcinc.net

       
Sam McCartney
Training & Development Intern
651-222-8319
sam@ahcinc.net
       
Stephanie Newburg

HOME Program Manager
651-222-8319
stephanie@ahcinc.net

       
Valerie Bell

Program Specialist
651-222-8319
valerie@ahcinc.net

       

Copyright 2014 Affordable Housing Connections, Inc. | Design by Carloni Design Associates | www.marketwebsolutions.net

Loading...